0
1308 4th Ave North Lethbridge, AB T1H 0L3
LOCAL: (877) 321-1099
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Rose Garden
Local Lethbridge, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

All I asked for was pink and blue flowers or accents and that wasn’t done. Also for almost 70.00 lots of carnations and daisies. Really took advantage of someone asking for a custom bouquet
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

This was a very lovely arrangement. Nice colours, all fresh flowers. The bouquet still is on my desk, 1 week later still looking good.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I never saw the arrangement in person, but my aunt loved the flowers. Thank you again another great selection. Carol T.
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am never disappointed with the flowers I receive. They are always fresh and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The Rose Garden never disappoints
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the arrangements; great (and cheerful) service.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I received the first arrangement December 7 and it is still looking so nice. I have only had to throw out 4 stalks so far. The second arrangement arrived December 20(?) they are so beautiful. The flowers even have a smell. Wonderful
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement that I got from my daughter is so beautiful. They are holding up very well. They look as good today as there did when I received them. Thank you
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome! Such an incredible service
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My aunt LOVED her flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

We sent the flowers to my mother in law & she loved them . Nice job ! Thank You : )
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NT

wonderful, wonderful customer service..and the flowers are so beautiful!!!!! thank you for giving the best and doing the best!!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NT

Beautiful Arrangement Easy to order... AMAZING
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The 24 roses were beautiful, probably one of the nicest bouquets I have ever received.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The same day 'florist-to-florist' delivery service was very much appreciated !!~ Thank-you !!~
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Such speedy service, delivered within an hour of ordering at the end of the day no less. And great quality too.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! My mom was happy and thats all that counts! Will definitely use you guys again.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic Service! My son & daughter-in-law loved the flowers, & said they were gorgeous. The fragrance of the flowers was amazing. Thank you
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet was beautiful! 14 days later it is still looking fresh and lovely!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order on line with on time delivery very nice arrangement
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My step mother loved the roses. She remarked the roses were large and fragrant. This was one of her favourite arrangements she has received from the Rose Garden. Many thanks for making her day wonderful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

She was so happy with the bouquet . It was lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent flowers! I'm always happy to order here because of the high quality my mom receives. Happy customer here!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service and gorgeous arrangements!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lethbridge, AB
See Delivery Areas


The Rose Garden
1308 4th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB. T1H 0L3
Local: (877) 321-1099

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web21