The Rose Garden
0
1308 4th Ave North Lethbridge, AB T1H 0L3
LOCAL: (877) 321-1099
Shop
Order within 14 hours 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
The Rose Garden
Local Lethbridge, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

great service, great flowers.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My friend was thrilled. Easy delivery. The bouquet was exactly as ordered. Very happy and would definitely choose the rose garden again.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was a lovely arrangement that was a close resemblance to the online picture, which I appreciated because that's not always the case
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent Service! Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers, balloon and chocolates delivered to my granddaughter. Wonderful service. Toronto granny.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was ordering from Calgary to be delivered in Lethbridge, which is always iffy. But I was pleasantly surprised with how professional the service was, and the flowers turned out lovely!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Forgot to add the service was amazing including the delivery driver was apparently very friendly so ty, this is the forth order in a few years and since I only order once a year I will keep coming back!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

So very happy, I gave you very little time and no real idea, just money lol for Father’s Day and my mothers 80th. They both loved the flowers and the chocolates were gone that evening. I’m sure my fathers blood sugar spiked but that’s his fault not mine lol
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers always. Friendly
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers always. Friendly
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers, very plesant delivery driver and the flowers are staying frsh for a long time.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My aunt was very happy with her Mother’s Day gift.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mother really loves the flowers. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

My mother loved the flowers! Thank you so much.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My flower arrangement is beautiful! I just wish I got 2 packets of flower food!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very nice arrangement thanks
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

online service is great
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing service. I was sending a fruit basket for Easter for my daughter as she couldn't come home and I asked if a couple of little eggs could be tucked into it, thinking of little foiled wrapped eggs, but instead they actually put in Kinder Eggs-a favourite of my daughter's. Free contactless delivery and such a pleasant lady to work with.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

My number one choice for flowers ! Thank you!!!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement was beautiful, and my red roses lasted longer than ones I have received in the past. I got them on Feb 15 and there are still a couple fully alive and opened nicely
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was very pleased with your service. Appreciated a call suggesting that I change the lilies to a different not so fragrant flower for the hospital. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

After a mixup on delivery of flowers to my sister in Alberta the Rose Garden went above and beyond to fix the problem and make sure we were happy. We will definitely be using your flower shop again. My sister was thrilled when she received her delivery today. Thanks so much from Ontario!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

All I asked for was pink and blue flowers or accents and that wasn’t done. Also for almost 70.00 lots of carnations and daisies. Really took advantage of someone asking for a custom bouquet
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

This was a very lovely arrangement. Nice colours, all fresh flowers. The bouquet still is on my desk, 1 week later still looking good.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I never saw the arrangement in person, but my aunt loved the flowers. Thank you again another great selection. Carol T.
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I am never disappointed with the flowers I receive. They are always fresh and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The Rose Garden never disappoints
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Loved the arrangements; great (and cheerful) service.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received the first arrangement December 7 and it is still looking so nice. I have only had to throw out 4 stalks so far. The second arrangement arrived December 20(?) they are so beautiful. The flowers even have a smell. Wonderful
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement that I got from my daughter is so beautiful. They are holding up very well. They look as good today as there did when I received them. Thank you
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Awesome! Such an incredible service
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

My aunt LOVED her flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

We sent the flowers to my mother in law & she loved them . Nice job ! Thank You : )
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NT

wonderful, wonderful customer service..and the flowers are so beautiful!!!!! thank you for giving the best and doing the best!!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NT

Beautiful Arrangement Easy to order... AMAZING
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The 24 roses were beautiful, probably one of the nicest bouquets I have ever received.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

The same day 'florist-to-florist' delivery service was very much appreciated !!~ Thank-you !!~
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Such speedy service, delivered within an hour of ordering at the end of the day no less. And great quality too.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service! My mom was happy and thats all that counts! Will definitely use you guys again.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic Service! My son & daughter-in-law loved the flowers, & said they were gorgeous. The fragrance of the flowers was amazing. Thank you
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was beautiful! 14 days later it is still looking fresh and lovely!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy to order on line with on time delivery very nice arrangement
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

My step mother loved the roses. She remarked the roses were large and fragrant. This was one of her favourite arrangements she has received from the Rose Garden. Many thanks for making her day wonderful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

She was so happy with the bouquet . It was lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent flowers! I'm always happy to order here because of the high quality my mom receives. Happy customer here!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent customer service and gorgeous arrangements!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lethbridge, AB
See Delivery Areas


The Rose Garden
1308 4th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB. T1H 0L3
Local: (877) 321-1099

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web21-at